Sam Gaze wins Men's U23 World Cup opener

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Samuel Gaze (NZl) Specialized Racing1:17:40
2Romain Seigle (Fra) Focus Rotor G-Skin Racing Team0:00:01
3Titouan Carod (Fra) Scott Creuse Oxygene GueretRow 2 - Cell 2
4Sebastian Carstensen Fini (Den) Cst Superior Brentjens Mountainbike Racing Team0:00:42
5Gioele Bertolini (Ita) Team NOB Selle Italia0:01:36
6Milan Vader (Ned)0:01:47
7Scott Bowden (Aus)0:02:06
8Raphael Gay (Fra) Scott Creuse Oxygene Gueret0:02:10
9Ben Oliver (NZl)0:02:11
10Ben Zwiehoff (Ger)0:02:48
11Martin Frey (Ger)0:03:10
12Tasman Nankervis (Aus)0:03:28
13Antoine Bouqueret (Fra) Scott Creuse Oxygene Gueret0:04:00
14Craig Oliver (NZl)0:04:09
15Jan Vastl (Cze) Bianchi Countervail0:04:23
16Thibault Daniel (Fra) Veloroc BMC0:04:47
17Antoine Philipp (Fra) Veloroc BMC0:04:51
18Timon Ruegg (Swi)0:04:59
19Andrin Beeli (Swi)0:05:07
20Reece Tucknott (Aus)0:05:10
21Hugo Briatta (Fra) Scott Creuse Oxygene Gueret0:06:32
22Jack Compton (NZl) Sixs Devinci Pro Team0:06:51
23Felix Smalley (Aus)0:07:11
24Neilo Perrin Ganier (Fra) Focus Rotor G-Skin Racing Team0:07:27
25Marc Andre Fortier (Can)0:07:39
26Toki Sawada (Jpn)0:08:05
27Toby Stewart (Aus)0:08:13
28Ethan Kelly (Aus)0:08:20
29Alexandre Vialle (Can)0:08:47
30Michael Potter (Aus)0:08:48
31Callum Carson (Aus)0:09:42
32Felix Belhumeur (Can) Pivot Cycles - OTE0:10:13
33Luke Brame (Aus)0:11:39
34Gareth Cannon (NZl)0:12:21
35Raphael Auclair (Can) Pivot Cycles - OTE0:13:17
36Masaki Yamada (Jpn)0:13:53
37Tristan Ward (Aus)- 1 lap
DNFNicolas Fischer (Swi) JB Brunex Felt TeamRow 37 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews