Skip to main content

Tour of Flanders - Espoirs past winners

Past winners
2010Marko Kump (Slo) Slovenia
2009Jan Ghyselinck (Bel) Belgium
2008Gatis Smukulis (Lat) Latvi
2007Alexandr Pliuschin (Mda) Chambery Cyclisme Formation
2006Kevin Ista (Bel) VC Roubaix
2005Kenny De Haes (Bel) Davo
2004Giovanni Visconti (Ita) Italian National Team
2003Wim De Vocht (Bel) Quick Step-Davitamon-Latexco
2002Nick Nuyens (Bel) Domo - Latexco Retie
2001Roy Sentjens (Ned) Rabobank
2000Bobbie Traksel (Ned) Rabobank

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews