Tour of Belgium past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Race History (2002-2010)
2002Bart Voskamp (Ned) BankGiroloterij-Batavus
2003Michael Rogers (Aus) Quick Step-Davitamon
2004Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2005Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic
2006Maarten Tjallingii (Ned) Skil-Shimano
2007Vladimir Gusev (Rus) Discovery Channel
2008Stijn Devolder (Bel) Quick Step
2009Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank
2010Stijn Devolder (Bel) Quick Step

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews