Skip to main content

Tour du Poitou-Charentes past winners

Past Winners
2010Jimmy Engoulvent (Fra) Saur Sojasun
2009Gustav Larsson (Swe) Saxo Bank
2008Benoit Vaugrenard (Fra) Francaise Des Jeux
2007Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Bouygues Telecom
2006Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Cofidis
2005Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Cofidis
2004Stéphane Barthe (Fra) Oktos
2003Jens Voigt (Ger) C.A.
2002Guido Trentin (Ita) Cofidis
2001Jens Voigt (Ger) C.A.
2000Floyd Landis (USA) Manheim Auctions
1999Christophe Moreau (Fra) Festina
1998Lauri Aus (Est) Casino
1997Joachim Andrade (Por) Maia
1996Eddy Seigneur (Fra) Gan
1995Nicolas Aubier (Fra) Gan
1994Philippe Gaumont (Fra) Castorama
1993Thierry Marie (Fra) Festina
1992Pascal Lance (Fra) Groupe Z
1991Kim Andersen (Den) Groupe Z
1990Youri Manyoulov (Rus) C.S.K.A Moscou
1989Pavel Tonkov (Rus) C.S.K.A Moscou
1988Pascal Peyramaure (Fra) Groupe Z
1987Jean-Louis Conan (Fra) V.C Scaer

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews