Skip to main content

Tour du Limousin past winners

Past winners
2010Gustav Larsson (Swe) Team Saxo Bank
2009Mathieu Perget (Fra) Caisse d'Epargne
2008Sébastien Hinault (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2007Pierrick Fédrigo (Fra) Bouygues Télécom
2006Leonardo Duque (Col) Cofidis
2005Sébastien Joly (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2004Pierrick Fédrigo (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2003Massimiliano Lelli (Ita) Cofidis
2002Patrice Halgand (Fra) Jean Delatour
2001Franck Bouyer (Fra) Bonjour
2000Patrice Halgand (Fra) Jean Delatour
1999Stéphane Heulot (Fra) Française des Jeux
1998Vincent Cali (Fra) Casino-Ag2r
1997Lauri Aus (Est) Casino
1996Laurent Brochard (Fra) Festina-Lotus

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews