Skip to main content

Tour de l'Ain past winners

Past winners
2009Rein Taaramae (Est) Cofidis, Le Credit En Ligne
2008Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Team Columbia
2007John Gadret (Fra) AG2r Prévoyance
2006Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R Prevoyance
2005Carl Naibo (Fra) Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
2004No race
2003Axel Merckx (Bel) Lotto-Domo
2002Christophe Oriol (Fra)
2001Ivailo Gabrovski (Bul)
2000Serguei Yakovlev (Kaz)
1999Grzegorz Gwiazdowski (Pol)
1998Cristian Gasperoni (Ita)
1997Bobby Julich (USA)
1996David Delrieu / Amateur (Fra)
1995Emmanuel Hubert (Fra)
1994Lylian Lebreton (Fra)
1993Emmanuel Magnien (Fra)
1986Patrice Esnault (Fra)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews