Skip to main content

Toyooka sweeps women's races at Nobeyama

Full Results
1Ayako Toyooka (Jpn) Panasonic Ladies0:43:47
2Sakiko Miyauchi (Jpn) Club Viento0:00:20
3Kiyoka Sakaguchi (Jpn) Panasonic Ladies0:00:52
4Eri Yonamine (Jpn) Team Forza!0:01:27
5Miho Imai (Jpn) Cycleclubjp0:01:55
6Seika Ainota (Jpn) Club Grow Dirtfrek0:02:06
7Waka Takeda (Jpn) Arai Muraca0:04:24
8Fuka Sakaguchi (Jpn) Panasonic Ladies0:06:06
9Michiko Kawasaki (Jpn) Club Viento0:06:56
10Junko Ueda (Jpn) BC.Anello0:08:09

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews