Baestens wins Rochester Cyclo-cross C1

Vincent Baestaens (Group Hens - Maes containers) took his first win of the season in Rochester at the C1 cyclo-cross opener of the US season.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Men
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Group Hens - Maes containers 0:59:54
2Diether Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauces-Prediction 0:00:14
3Stephen Hyde (USA) Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld. 0:00:22
4Kerry Werner (USA) Kona Maxxis Shimano 0:00:28
5Gage Hecht (USA) Donnelly Aevolo 0:00:30
6Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld 0:00:34
7Timon Rüegg (Swi) SwissRacingAcademy / VC Steinma 0:00:49
8Andrew Dillman (USA) SDG - Muscle Monster
9Brannan Fix (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.-Groove Subaru 0:01:05
10Kevin Kuhn (Swi) Scott development MTB Team 0:01:21
11Lander Loockx (Bel) Group Hens - Maes containers 0:01:31
12Michael Van den Ham (Can) Easton - Giant p/b Transitions 0:01:40
13Lance Haidet (USA) Donnelly Aevolo 0:01:59
14Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Santa Cruz / Donkey Label Racin 0:02:18
15Travis Livermon (USA) 0:02:28
16Eric Thompson (USA) MSPEEDWAX.COM 0:02:32
17Grant Ellwood (USA) Pivot Maxxis pb Stan's NoTubes 0:02:42
18Cody Kaiser (USA) LangeTwins / Specialized 0:02:52
19Trent Blackburn (USA) JAM / NCC 0:02:55
20James Driscoll (USA) Mavic / DNA Cycling 0:02:57
21Lukas Winterberg (Swi) Focus Bikes 0:03:35
22Alex Ryan (USA) Pactimo/Mock Orange CX Team 0:03:40
23Lane Maher (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld 0:03:44
24Max Judelson (USA) Voler/Clif/HRS/Rock Lobster 0:04:35
25Benjamin Gomez Villafane (USA) Squid x Eliel 0:04:41
26Ross Ellwood (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Suba 0:04:49
27Andrew Giniat (USA) The Pony Shop p/b KPMG 0:05:45
28Daniel Chabanov (USA) RSCX - House Ind - DWR - HM 0:05:48
29Alex Morton (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld 0:05:53
30Kevin Bouchard-hall (USA) Velocio Northeast 0:06:02
31Samuel Kieffer (USA) Red Kite Fund 0:06:25
32Christian Sundquist (USA) Twin Six Metal 0:06:35
33Robert Cummings Iii (USA) Team S&M CX 0:07:20
34Christopher Niesen (USA) JAM / NCC
35Thierry Laliberte (Can) Ypc Lab
36Finnegan O'Connor (USA) Comp Edge Racing
37Michael Owens (USA) RSCX - House Ind - DWR - HM
38Cameron Jette (Can)
39Jacob Leblanc (USA) Competitive Edge Racing
40Calvin Loney (Can) The NorthHub p/b Bolton Tire
41Andreas Lund Andresen (Den) Team Giant-ASSOS CX
42Andrew Wulfkuhle (USA) Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster p
43Stephen Kirby (Can) Midweek Cycling Club
44Connor Gregory (Can) VeloCOLOUR Ascent
45Gregory Gunsalus (USA) RSCX - House Ind - DWR - HM
46Justin Minicola (Can) Lakeside Storage/Bicycles Plus
DNFJonathan Anderson (USA)
DNSWilliam Wang (Can)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1