Skip to main content

Hushovd victorious in Roeselare

Full Results
1Thor Hushovd (Nor) Cervélo TestTeam2:04:35
2Jurgen Van den Broeck (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto
3Fabian Cancellara (Swi) Team Saxo Bank
4Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Omega Pharma - Lotto0:00:21
5Kevin De Weert (Bel) Quick Step
6Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas - Doimo
7Niko Eeckhout (Bel) An Post - Sean Kelly Team0:00:32
8David Boucher (Fra) Landbouwkrediet
9Bert De Backer (Bel) Skil - Shimano
10Stijn Neirynck (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews