Paris-Troyes past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Jean-Marc Bideau (Fra) Bretagne-Schuller
2011Jonathan Hivert (Fra) Saur - Sojasun
2010Cédric Pineau (Fra) Roubaix Lille Metropole
2009Yannick Talabardon (Fra) Besson Chaussures - Sojasun
2008Jean-Luc Delpech (Fra) Bretagne - Armor Lux
2007Yury Trofimov (Rus) Team Moscows Stars
2006Yury Trofimov (Rus) Dynamo Moscow
2005Florent Brard (Fra) Agritubel
2004Olivier Grammaire (Fra) SCO Dijon
2003Xavier Pache (Fra) CC Etupes
2002Mickael Buffaz (Fra) VC Lyon-Vaulx-en-Velin
2001José Medina-Andrades (Chi)
2000Christophe Marcoux (Fra)
1999Marc Chanoine (Bel)
1998Saulius Ruskys (Ltu)
1997Eric Salvetat (Fra)
1996Jérôme Gannat (Fra)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews