Smith makes it two for two in Warwick

Andrea Smith (LadiesFirst Racing) made a clean sweep of the NEPCX series finale in Warwick, Rhode Island, claiming a hard fought win over Sally Annis ( Cycles) and Laura Van Gilder (C3).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Andrea Smith (USA) LadiesFirst Racing0:37:59
2Sally Annis (USA) p/b JRA Cycles0:00:02
3Laura Van Gilder (USA) C3 Athletes Serving AthletesRow 2 - Cell 2
4Crystal Anthony (USA) LadiesFirst Racing0:00:03
5Maureen Bruno Roy (USA) Bob's Red Mill pb Seven Cycles0:00:06
6Arley Kemmerer (USA) C3 - Athletes Serving Athletes0:00:40
7Nicole Thiemann (USA) Team CFRow 6 - Cell 2
8Cassandra Maximenko (USA) Silverbull Centralwheel0:00:41
9Catherine Sterling (USA) Bikeman.com0:00:43
10Rebecca Wellons (USA) Quad CyclesRow 9 - Cell 2
11Carolyn Popovic (USA) Team CF0:01:06
12Elle Anderson (USA) LadiesFirst Racing0:01:34
13Frances Morrison (USA) J.A.M. Fund-NCC0:01:37
14Laura Ralston (GBr) MIT Cycling-FXDD0:01:46
15Kathleen Lysakowski (USA) Cycle Lodge0:01:52
16Liz Lukowski (USA) Nycross.com0:02:11
17Brittlee Bowman (USA) p/b JRA Cycles0:02:18
18Stacey Barbossa (USA) Elite Endurance Training Systems0:02:23
19Christina Birch (USA) MIT0:02:26
20Christina Tamilio (USA) LadiesFirst RacingRow 19 - Cell 2
21Julie Lafrenière (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery0:02:29
22Molly Hurford (USA) Team Rockstar Games-Signature Cycles0:02:31
23Kathryn Roszko (USA) Cycling Club0:03:19
24Bryna Blanchard (USA) North American Velo0:03:29
25Nancy Labbe-Giguere (Can) LadiesFirst Racing0:03:56
26Jocelyn Mauldin (USA) NEBC p/b Cycle Loft0:04:50
27Melissa Ross (USA) Team Kenda Tire p/b Geargrinder0:05:49
28Kathleen Wulfkuhle (USA) C3 - Athletes Serving Athletes0:06:49
29Christine Fort (USA) Cycles0:07:19
DNFLinnea Koons (USA) Embrocation Cycling JournalRow 29 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews