Brackman prevails in Leicester

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Jelle Brackman (Bel) Van der Vurst Cycling Team0:58:57
2Paul Oldham (GBr) Hope Factory Racing0:00:40
3Jody Crawforth (GBr) Hargroves Cycles/Trant/Next/SpecShimano0:00:50
4Kenny Geluykens (Bel) Asfra RT0:00:51
5Xandro Meurisse (Bel) Baboco Cycling Team0:00:52
6David Fletcher (GBr) Boardman Elite0:00:56
7Luke Gray (GBr) Baboco Cycling Team0:00:59
8Steven James (GBr) Hargroves Cycles/Trant/Next/Spec/Shimano0:01:32
9Kenta Gallagher (GBr) Team Scott UKRow 8 - Cell 2
10Nicholas Craig (GBr) Team Scott UK0:01:52
11Stephen Adams (GBr) Sigma Sport/Specialized0:02:27
12Luke Grivell-Mellor (GBr) Mid Shropshire Wheelers0:02:28
13Jack Clarkson (GBr) Pedalsport CC0:02:31
14Matthew Barrett (GBr) Cycle Shack/Forme Coaching0:02:34
15Lee Williams (GBr) Team Wiggle0:03:05
16Lewis Craven (GBr)
17Lee Westwood (GBr) Cycle Shack/Forme CoachingRow 16 - Cell 2
18William Bjergfelt (GBr) Motorpoint Pro Cycling Team0:03:25
19David Collins (GBr) Hope Factory Racing0:03:39
20Steven Lampier (GBr) Sigma Sport/Specialized0:03:42
21Dieter Droger (GBr) Team Cystic Fibrosis0:03:49
22Darren Barclay (GBr) Arctic - Premier RTRow 21 - Cell 2
23Jamie Newall (GBr) Team Corley Cycles/Cervelo/Alpha RT0:03:54
24Matt MacDonald (GBr) Stevens UK/Hargroves Cycles0:03:55
25Tony Fawcett (GBr) Blackhawkbikes.com0:04:11
26Daniel Lewis (GBr) RAF CC0:04:14
27Crispin Doyle (GBr) Swindon RCRow 26 - Cell 2
28Tom Payton (GBr) Cult Racing0:04:25
29Robert Burns (GBr) Wolverhampton Whs/Fred Williams0:04:48
30Robert Watson (GBr) Paul Milnes RT/Bradford Olympic0:04:53
31Andrew Naylor (GBr) Ashfield RCRow 30 - Cell 2
32Andrew Stuart (GBr)0:05:02
33James Thompson (GBr)
34Malcolm Lewis (GBr) MTS Cycle Sport/Inkland/Elvet RT0:05:35
35Andrew Hargroves (GBr) Hargroves Cycles/Trant/Next/Spec/Shimano0:06:09
36Andrew Waterman (GBr) Vicious Velo0:06:15
37Gareth Whittall (GBr) Clay Cross RT0:06:26
38Paul Young (GBr)
39Simon Maudsley (GBr) CrosstraxRow 38 - Cell 2
40Karl Norfolk (GBr) 39 - Cell 2
41Keith Murray (GBr) Hope Factory RacingRow 40 - Cell 2
42James Dalton (GBr) Evans Cycles RTRow 41 - Cell 2
43Paul Sheers (GBr) Vicious VeloRow 42 - Cell 2
44Lewis Tarnai-Wilson (GBr) Ashfield RCRow 43 - Cell 2
45Martin Woofindin (GBr) Cycle Sport PendleRow 44 - Cell 2
46Bruce Dalton (GBr)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Jonathan Limebear (GBr) Batley CC/HargreavesRow 46 - Cell 2
48Ben Spurrier (GBr) Rapha Condor CCRow 47 - Cell 2
49Mark Davies (GBr) Southfork 48 - Cell 2
50Michael Guilford (GBr) VC MeudonRow 49 - Cell 2
51Colin Miller (GBr) Coventry RC/ 50 - Cell 2
52Andy Warren (GBr) Cleveleys RCRow 51 - Cell 2
53Robert Wimble (GBr) RT/Kuota/GSGRow 52 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews