Skip to main content

Witecki claims victory from small sprint


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mariusz Witecki (Pol) Mroz Active Jet3:19:22
2Tomáš Buchácek (Cze) PSK Whirlpool - Author
3Marek Rutkiewicz (Pol) Mroz Active Jet
4Adrian Honkisz (Pol) CCC Polsat Polkowice0:00:14
5Indulis Bekmanis (Lat)
6André Schulze (Ger) PSK Whirlpool - Author0:00:17
7Henning Bommel (Ger) LKT Team Brandenburg
8Vladimir Duma (Ukr) Romet Weltour Debica
9Maroš Kovác (Svk) Dukla Trencin Merida
10Theo Reinhardt (Ger)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews