Liberty Classsic past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Colavita Forno d'Asolo
2010Ina Teutenberg (Ger) HTC-Columbia
2009Ina Teutenberg (Ger) Team Columbia-Highroad
2008Chantal Beltman (Ned) Team High Road - Women
2007Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Ger) T-Mobile
2006Regina Schleicher (Ger) Nuernberger
2005Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Ger) T-Mobile
2004Petra Rossner (Ger) Nürnberger
2003Lyne Bessette (Can) Saturn Cycling Team
2002Petra Rossner (Ger) Saturn Cycling Team
2001Petra Rossner (Ger) Saturn Cycling Team
2000Petra Rossner (Ger) Saturn Cycling Team
1999Petra Rossner (Ger) German National Team
1998Petra Rossner (Ger)
1997Clara Hughes (Can)
1996Petra Rossner (Ger)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews