Le Tour de Langkawi past winners

Past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2014Mirsamad Poorseyedigolakhour (Irn) Tabriz Petrochemical Team
2013Julian Arredondo (Col) Team Nippo - De Rosa
2012Jose Serpa (Col) Androni - Giocattoli
2011Jonathan Monsalve (Ven) Androni - Giocattoli
2010José Rujano Guillen (Ven) ISD - Neri
2009Jose Serpa (Col) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli
2008Ruslan Ivanov (Mda) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni-Androni Giocattoli
2007Anthony Charteau (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2006David George (RSA) South Africa
2005Ryan Cox (RSA) Barloworld
2004Freddy Gonzalez (Col) Colombia Selle-Italia
2003Tom Danielson (USA) Saturn
2002Hernan Dario Munoz (Col) Colombia-Selle
2001Paolo Lanfranchi (Ita) Mapei-Quickstep
2000Christopher Horner (USA) Mercury
1999Paolo Lanfranchi (Ita) Mapei-Quickstep
1998Gabrielle Missaglia (Ita) Mapei-Bricobi
1997Luca Scinto (Ita) MG-Technogym
1996Damian McDonald (Aus) Giant-AIS

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews