Driscoll and McFadden win final day Jingle Cross races

James Driscoll (Raleigh-Clement) finally got the win he was aiming for at the three-day Jingle Cross event during the last day on Sunday in Iowa. It was his first win since sealing a victory during the closing event at Cincy3 two weeks ago. This time he beat the young Canadian Michael van den Ham (Trek Red Truck) and Kerry Werner (Optum).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh / Clement1:06:07
2Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes0:00:18
3Kerry Werner (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strateg0:00:19
4Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh / Clement0:00:51
5Yannick Eckmann (USA) California Giant / Specialized0:01:02
6Adam Craig (USA) Giant factory Off-Road team0:01:03
7Andrew Dillman (USA) Cyclocross Network RacingRow 6 - Cell 2
8Troy Wells (USA) Team CLIF BAR0:01:39
9Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Team CLIF BAR0:01:40
10Eric Thompson (USA) Mt. Borah Epic Team0:01:53
11Justin Lindine (USA) Redline Factory / NBX0:02:21
12Cody Kaiser (USA) LangeTwins / Specialized0:02:30
13Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) SET Coaching/Specialized0:02:31
14Josh Johnson (USA) Giant Factory Off-Raod Team0:02:32
15Tobin Ortenblad (USA) California Giant / Specialized0:03:04
16Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro Team0:03:05
17Carl Decker (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:03:06
18Jake Wells (USA) Stan's NoTubes Elite CX0:03:08
19Jacob Lasley (USA) Team Soundpony0:03:34
20Isaac Neff (USA) 5Nines/Motorless Motion Bicycle0:04:17
21Braden Kappius (USA) Team Clif Bar0:04:31
22Kevin McConnell (USA) Mercy-Specialized0:04:38
23Dominic Talerico (USA) Foundry Cycles0:05:19
24Nicholas Lemke (USA) HiFi/TheFeed/CraftHairStudio0:05:29
25Steven Stefko (USA) First City Cycling Team p/b Noo0:05:40
26Nate Kullbom (USA) ATLAS0:06:17
27Kyle Russ (USA) Brazen Dropouts Cycling TeamRow 26 - Cell 2
28Alex Martin (USA) Revolution Cycles0:07:23
29Matthew Allen (USA) LGR0:07:35
30Dallas Fowler (USA) Kuhl0:08:18
31Vance Fletcher (USA) Bicycle Exchange- 1 lap
32Lewis Gaffney (USA) American Classic Pro CyclocrossRow 31 - Cell 2
33Ryan Travelstead (USA) Scalo Veloce- 2 laps
34Travis Monroe (USA) Vertical EarthRow 33 - Cell 2
35Max Judelson (USA) Rock LobsterRow 34 - Cell 2
36Jay Strothman (USA) Off The Front racingRow 35 - Cell 2
37Gerald Drummond (USA) De Pijp RacingRow 36 - Cell 2
38Joserph Maloney (USA) KS Energy Services/Team WisconsRow 37 - Cell 2
39Jp Brocket (USA) Ethos Racing- 3 laps
40Jason Siegle (USA) SDG-Bellwether pb Krema PeanutRow 39 - Cell 2
41Kailin Waterman (USA) Voler/HRS/Rocklobster- 4 laps
42Zachary Carlson (USA) RBM/MatrixRow 41 - Cell 2
43Craig Wohlschlaeger (USA) Giant Southwest RacingRow 42 - Cell 2
44Dillen Maurer (USA)Row 43 - Cell 2
45Jim Gentes (USA) Buy-Cell.comRow 44 - Cell 2
DNFShawn Milne (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ Yoga GloRow 45 - Cell 2
DNFLuke Haley (USA) VO2 Multisport RacingRow 46 - Cell 2
DNFJosh Bauer (USA) Twin SixRow 47 - Cell 2
DNFSkyler Mackey (USA) SoundponyRow 48 - Cell 2
DNFSamuel Bramel (USA) Minnesota Cycling TeamRow 49 - Cell 2
DNFCorey Stelljes (USA) 5Nines/Motorless Motion BicycleRow 50 - Cell 2
DNFTravis Braun (USA) Revolution CyclesRow 51 - Cell 2
DNFTyler Cloutier (USA) Cutaway USA p/b Blackhand CoffeRow 52 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Courtenay McFadden (USA) GE Capital/American Classic0:48:31
2Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team0:00:06
3Sunny Gilbert (USA) Michelob Ultra/Big Shark0:00:41
4Meredith Miller (USA) Noosa Professional Cyclocross T0:00:56
5Caroline Mani (Fra) Raleigh / Clement0:01:23
6Laurel Rathbun (USA) Raleigh / Clement0:01:43
7Amanda Nauman (USA) SDG-Bellwether pb Krema Peanut0:01:47
8Erica Zaveta (USA) Amy D. Racing0:01:48
9Crystal Anthony (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strateg0:02:44
10Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna Pro Team0:03:02
11Amanda Miller (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGlo0:03:27
12Amanda Riley-Carey (USA) Team Rhino Rush0:03:46
13Mical Dyck (Can) Stan's NoTubes0:04:06
14Carolina Gomez (Arg) Vanderkitten CX0:04:44
15Samantha Schneider (USA) ISCorp0:04:59
16Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) The Fix Studio0:05:07
17Kelly Catlin (USA) NorthStar Development0:05:28
18Danielle Smith (USA) Tenspeed Hero0:05:32
19Rebecca Gross (USA) VANDERKITTEN RACING0:06:01
20Abby Strigel (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:06:28
21Carol Jeane Sansome (USA) County Cycles Masters CX p/b Tr0:07:16
22Laura Winberry (USA) Speedvagen Family Racing0:07:35
23Caroline Dezendorf (USA) Mercy-Specialized0:07:36
24Brittany McConnell (USA) Ken's Bike Shop0:07:37
25Katherine Shields (USA)0:08:30
26Ksenia Lepikhina (USA) SDG-Bellwether p.b. KREMA Peanu0:10:04
27Jennifer Nowlin (USA) The Fix Studio- 1 lap
28Tina Brubaker (USA) Speedvagen Family RacingRow 27 - Cell 2
29Ellen Sherrill (USA) Rock Lobster CyclocrossRow 28 - Cell 2
30Stacy Kalemkiarian (USA) The Fix Studio- 2 laps
31Marsa Daniel (USA) Team Group HealthRow 30 - Cell 2
32Katherine Kelter (USA) Team Colavita/Parisi CoffeeRow 31 - Cell 2
33Gabriella Durrin (GBr)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Chloe Woodruff (USA) Stan's NoTubes Elite CyclocrossRow 33 - Cell 2
35Emily Shields (USA) Ken's Bike ShopRow 34 - Cell 2
36Ally Stacher (USA) Ally's BarRow 35 - Cell 2
37Hannah Finchamp (USA) Luna Pro TeamRow 36 - Cell 2
38Rebecca Blatt (USA) Van DesselRow 37 - Cell 2
39Sarah Szefi (USA) PSIMET RacingRow 38 - Cell 2
40Lindsay Zucco (USA) PSIMET RACINGRow 39 - Cell 2
41Annajean Dallaire (USA) Papa John's Racing TeamRow 40 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1