Herald Sun Tour 2018 - Preview

Overall winner Damien Howson (Orica-Scott)

Overall winner Damien Howson (Orica-Scott) (Image credit: Con Chronis)

The 65th edition of the Jayco Herald Sun Tour closes out another busy summer of Australian cycling, providing a final opportunity for riders and teams to impress before moving on to the Middle East for the Dubai Tour and Tour of Oman, and the start of the European season.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews