Giro Donne past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
1988Maria Canins
1989Roberta Bonanomi
1990Catherine Marsal
1991-92Not held
1993Lenka Ilavská
1994Michela Fanini
1995Fabiana Luperini
1996Fabiana Luperini
1997Fabiana Luperini
1998Fabiana Luperini
1999Joane Somarriba
2000Joane Somarriba
2001Nicole Brändli
2002Svetlana Bubnenkova
2003Nicole Brändli
2004Nicole Cooke
2005Nicole Brändli
2006Edita Pucinskaite
2007Edita Pucinskaite
2008Fabiana Luperini
2009Claudia Häusler
2010Mara Abbott
2011Marianne Vos
2012Marianne Vos

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews