Beveridge wins women's time trial

Julie Beveridge (Equipe Vienne Futuroscope) took both the Under 23 and elite titles for the women.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Julie Beveridge (Equipe Vienne Futuroscope)0:28:51.0
2Anne Samplonius (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)0:00:02.3
3Tara Whitten (Specialized Mazda Samson G Conseil)0:00:05.5
4Erinne Willock (Webcor Builders)0:00:18.1
5Laura Brown (Total Restoration Cycling Team)0:00:52.6
6Véronique Bilodeau (Team Quebec)0:00:54.4
7Heather Logan-Sprenger (Team Ontario)0:00:56.4
8Jessica Hannah (Total Restoration Cycling Team)0:01:10.2
9Joelle Numainville (Webcor Builders)0:01:14.1
10Karol-Ann Canuel (Equipe Vienne Futuroscope)0:01:26.8
11Steph Roorda (Cycling BC)0:01:31.2
12Denise Ramsden (Team Kenda)0:01:35.3
13Sarah Stewart (Total Restoration Cycling Team)0:01:54.0
14Cynthia Wilson (Ride With Rendall)0:02:05.2
15Annett Kamenz (Aerobic Power)0:02:09.3
16Leah Guloien (Total Restoration Cycling Team)0:02:23.4
17Veronique Labonte (Team Nanoblur-Gears)0:02:23.9
18Leah Kirchmann (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)0:02:32.3
19Pepper Harlton (Juventus)0:02:32.8
20Cara Gillis (Specialized D4W/Bicycle Haus)0:02:32.9
21Alison Testroete (Cycling BC)0:02:34.1
22Kristine Brynjolfson (Westwood Cycle Cannondale p/b Vision Sports)0:02:54.2
23Heather Kay (United Cycle)0:03:01.9
24Krystal Jeffs (Team Nanoblur-Gears)0:03:04.0
25Eritia Smit (P-K Express/ HNZ Strategy)0:03:13.0
26Lex Albrecht (Cascades-ABC Cycles)0:03:14.5
27Suzie Brown (P-K Express/ HNZ Strategy)0:03:15.6
28Christina Smith (GEC Architecture Cycling Team)0:03:21.4
29Virginie Gauthier (Team Quebec)0:03:31.5
30Jean Ann McKirdy (Cycling BC)0:03:34.0
31Andrea Bunnin (Team Saskatchewan)0:03:43.2
32Anne Guzman (Team Nanoblur-Gears)0:03:55.7
33Krista Ruby (Team Ontario)0:03:58.5
34Evelyne Gagnon (Team Quebec)0:04:05.9
35Rachel O'Reilly (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)0:04:06.0
36Jessica Kisell (Bicisport)0:04:23.0
37Katie Spittlehouse (Team Ontario)0:04:40.6
38Rachel Canning (Local Ride Racing)0:04:50.6
39Tanya Hopping (Speed Theory)0:05:04.9
40Arlene Marchildon (Independent)0:06:27.5
41Natalie Cormier (Speed Theory)0:07:00.6

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews