Peter Disera wins under-23 Canadian cyclo-cross title

Peter Disera (Canada)

Peter Disera (Canada) (Image credit: Sue George, Mountain Bike Editor)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Peter Disera (Norco Factory Team)0:48:16
2Quinton Disera (Norco Factory Team)0:02:10
3Trevor ODonnell (Realdeal/DOrnellas p/b Garneau)0:03:44
4Edward Walsh (Team Nova Scotia)0:04:11
5Raphael Auclair (Team Pivot Cycles - OTE)0:04:12
6Matthew Staples (Centurion Next Wave)0:05:08
7Émile Perreault (Accro Vélo Val Dor)0:06:45
8Edouard Tougas (Independent)0:08:30
9Adam Roberge (Apogée-Lowest Rates)0:09:22

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews