Skip to main content

Bulgarelli wins the Brazilian title


Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Otavio Didier Bulgarelli (Funvic - Pindamonhangaba)4:12:33
2Rafael De Mattos Andriato (Farnese Vini - Selle Italia)0:00:06
3Fabiele Santos Mota
4Raphael Henrique Serpa0:00:07
5Michel Fernandes Silva0:00:08
6Daniel Cesar Soeiro
7Ricardo Andrei Ortiz0:00:09
8Kleber Ramos Silva (Real Cycling Team)
9Fabiano Santos Mota
10Anderson Zomer
11Sidnei Dos
12Edson Luiz Rezende
13Alvimanio Augusto Chagas0:00:10
14Sidnei Rodrigues Silva (Clube DataRo de Ciclismo)
15Alan Valencio Maniezzo
16Nilceu Aparecido Santos
17Walter Miguel Ribeiro (Real Cycling Team)
18Rodrigo Nascimento
19Everson De Assis Camilo0:00:11
20Flavio Cardoso Santos (Funvic - Pindamonhangaba)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews