Boucles de l'Aulne past winners

Race History

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Header Cell - Column 1
2010Jean-Luc Delpech (Fra) Bretagne-Schuller
2009Maxime Bouet (Fra) Agritubel
2008Romain Feillu (Fra) Agritubel
2007Romain Feillu (Fra) Agritubel
2006Johan Coenen (Bel)
2005No Race
2004Frederic Finot (Fra) R.A.G.T. Semences-MG Rover
2003Walter Bénéteau (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2002Christopher Jenner (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2001Patrice Halgand (Fra) Jean Delatour
2000Walter Bénéteau (Fra) Bonjour
1999Claude Lamour (Fra) Cofidis
1998Marco Pantani (Ita) Mercatone Uno-Bianchi
1997Laurent Jalabert (Fra) O.N.C.E.
1996Abraham Olano (Esp) Mapei-GB
1995Laurent Jalabert (Fra) O.N.C.E.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews