Quinten Hermans wins Beringen cyclo-cross race

(Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Quinten Hermans (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:59:42
2Toon Aerts (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:00:52
3Thomas Pidcock (GBr) Trinity Racing 0:01:24
4Thomas Mein (GBr) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:01:38
5Nicolas Cleppe (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:01:59
6Tom Meeusen (Bel) Corendon - Circus 0:02:12
7Marcel Meisen (Ger) Corendon - Circus 0:02:53
8Thijs Aerts (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:03:27
9Jens Adams (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:03:43
10Pieter-Jan Vliegen (Bel) 0:04:08
11Timo Kielich (Bel) Creafin – Fristads 0:04:23
12Wout Vervoort (Bel) Iko – Crelan 0:04:31
13Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:04:44
14Stan Godrie (Ned) 0:05:06
15Cameron Mason (GBr) Trinity Racing 0:05:18
16Joachim Van Looveren (Bel)
17Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers
18Antoine Huby (Fra)
19Axel Laurance (Fra)
20Clement Alleno (Fra)
21Yu Takenouchi (Jpn)
22Dolf Pemen (Bel)
23Arno Van Den Broeck (Bel)
24Matteo Oberteicher (Ger)
25Henrik Lunder Aalrust (Nor)
26Marvin Schmidt (Ger)
27Hekon Lunder Aalrust (Nor)
28Antoine Benoit Guyod (Fra)
29Nicola Parenti (Ita)
30Elias Nilsson (Swe)
31Tyler Cloutier (USA)
32Lukas Martsell Rrfors (Swe)
33Dylan Strik (Ned)
34Marco Oberteicher (Ger)
DNFSander Lemmens (Bel)
DNFRyan Cortjens (Bel) Corendon - Circus
DNSJonatan stlund (Swe)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews