Yamamoto wins Asian cross country championships for Japan

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kohei Yamamoto (Japan)1:27:46
2Kirill Kazantsev (Kazakhstan)0:02:01
3Zhiqiang Duan (People's Republic of China)0:02:45
4Chun Hing Chan (Hong Kong, China)0:03:57
5Zhen Wang (People's Republic of China)0:05:37
6Sang Hoon Na (Korea)0:06:19
7Toki Sawada (Japan)0:06:56
8Dadi Nurcahyadi (Indonesia)0:07:36
9Faraz Shokri (Islamic Republic of Iran)0:07:39
10Parviz Mardani (Islamic Republic of Iran)0:09:46
11Feng Han (People's Republic of China)0:10:58
12Abdul Saleh (Indonesia)0:11:26
13Bum-Jin Yoo (Korea)0:11:43
14Kohei Maeda (Japan)0:12:05
15Weisong Tong (People's Republic of China)0:12:48
16Tawatchai Jeeradechatam (Thailand)0:13:26
17Peerapol Chawchiangkwang (Thailand)0:13:27
18Chandra Rafsanzani (Indonesia)0:14:23
19Sheng Shan Chiang (Chinese Taipei)0:15:36
20Jihun Lim (Korea)0:15:56
21Fanani Zaenal (Indonesia)0:17:22
22Shu Ming Liu (Chinese Taipei)0:17:37
23Narayan Gopal Maharjan (Nepal)0:18:38
24Thanh Thai Dang (Vietnam)0:20:15
25Myagmarsuren Baasankhuu (Mongolia)0:24:44
26Ha The Long (Vietnam)Row 25 - Cell 2
27Khangarid Naran (Mongolia)Row 26 - Cell 2
28Aayman Thing Tamang (Nepal)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Buddhi Bahadur Tamang (Nepal)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Sueito Bandi (Indonesia)Row 29 - Cell 2
31Mangal Krishna Lama (Nepal)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Wilson Low Wei Cheng (Singapore)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Seunggug Kim (Korea)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Soon Woo Kwon (Korea)Row 33 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Qinglan Shi (People's Republic of China)1:37:41
2Shiqiong Wei (People's Republic of China)0:01:07
3Tingting Sui (People's Republic of China)0:02:55
4Yu Xin (People's Republic of China)0:03:38
5Yue Bai (People's Republic of China)0:05:29
6Zhuanzhuan Ye (People's Republic of China)0:06:29
7Ho Hsiung Huang (Chinese Taipei)0:16:53
8Wan Lin Chang (Chinese Taipei)0:18:37
9Kusmawat Yazid (Indonesia)0:20:39
10Dinh Thi Nu Quynh (Vietnam)0:24:41
11Jutamas Wongpadklang (Thailand)Row 10 - Cell 2
12Siriluck Warapiang (Thailand)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Wahyu Afriana (Indonesia)Row 12 - Cell 2
14Nunung Sekamingsih (Indonesia)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Laura Liong (Singapore)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Wilhelmina Tutuarima (Indonesia)Row 15 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews