Clásica San Sebastián winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2008Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2007Leonardo Bertagnolli (Ita) Liquigas
2006Xavier Florencio (Spa) Bouygues Telecom
2005Constantino Zaballa (Spa) Saunier Duval-Prodir
2004Miguel Perdiguero (Spa) Saunier Duval-Prodir
2003Paolo Bettini (Ita) Quick.Step-Davitamon
2002Laurent Jalabert (Fra) CSC
2001Laurent Jalabert (Fra) CSC
2000Erik Dekker (Ned) Rabobank
1999Francesco Casagrande (Ita)
1998Francesco Casagrande (Ita)
1997Davide Rebellin (Ita)
1996Udo Bölts (Ger)
1995Lance Armstrong (USA)
1994Armand De las Cuevas (Fra)
1993Claudio Chiappucci (Ita)
1992Raul Alcala (Mex)
1991Gianni Bugno (Ita)
1990Miguel Indurain (Spa)
1989Gerhard Zadrobilek (Aut)
1988Gert Jan Theunisse (Ned)
1987Marino Lejarreta (Spa)
1986Inaki Caston (Spa)
1985Adrie Van der Poel (Ned)
1984Niki Rüttimann (Swi)
1983Claude Criquielion (Bel)
1982Marino Lejarreta (Spa)
1981Marino Lejarreta (Spa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews