Skip to main content

Tour du Maroc past winners

Past winners
2010Dean Podgornik (Slo) Loborika
2009Alexandr Dymovskikh (Kaz)
2008Alexey Shchebelin (Rus)
2007Nicolas White (RSA)
2006Jan Sipeky (Svk) Dukla Trencin
2004Jeremy Maartens (RSA) South African National Team
2001Nathan Dahlberg (NZl) Marco Polo Cycling Club
1993Régis Simon (Fra)
1965Mohamed El Gourch (Mar)
1964Mohamed El Gourch (Mar)
1960Mohamed El Gourch (Mar)
1959André Bar (Bel)
1955Jean Adriaensens (Bel)
1954Marcel Huber (Swi)
1953Hilaire Couvreur (Bel)
1952Franco Giacchero (Ita)
1951Attilio Redolfi (Fra)
1950Olimpio Bizzi (Ita)
1949André Brule (Fra)
1939Oreste Bernardoni (Fra)
1938Mariano Canardo (Spa)
1937Mariano Canardo (Spa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews