Victorian team for Aus Track Championships

Cyclesport Victoria has announced its team selection for the Australian Track Championships taking place at Sydney's Dunc Gray Velodrome from February 5 - 11.

A strong lineup will contest the men's endurance events including Commonwealth Games gold medallist Sean Finning (Castlemaine CC) and U23 time trial champion Zak Dempster (Bendigo CC) while Mark French (St Kilda CC), Shane Perkins (Carnegie Caulfield CC) and Jason Niblett (Horsham CC) are expected to lead the team in Sprint events.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1