Teams for Tour of Denmark

With Skil-Shimano the final team confirmed for this year's Tour of Denmark, scheduled for August 2-6, the 16-team line-up is as follows:

Team CSC, Team T-Mobile, Liquigas, Davitamon Lotto, Gerolsteiner,, Panaria Navigare, Team Barloworld, Chocolade Jacques - T Interim, Team Intel Action, Team GLS, Glud & Marstrand Horsens, Team Designa Køkken, Team LPR, Skil-Shimano, Team Post Danmark

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1