Skip to main content

Teams for Pino Cerami

Team Barloworld and Quick Step have announced their rosters for the 42nd edition of the GP Pino Cerami. The race, which is held tomorrow, is named after former Belgian professional Pino Cerami, who like many people in southern Belgium, has Italian roots.

Eddy Merckx is just one of the famous names to have conquered the Belgian event. The race covers a technical course over a distance of 175.9 km from St. Ghislain to Boussu.

Barloworld's roster includes Robert Hunter and Baden Cooke while Quick Step will send a squad that included Kevin Van Impe.

Barloworld: Patrick Calcagni, Baden Cooke, Marco Corti, Chris Froome, Robert Hunter, Daryl Impey, Paolo Longo Borghini and Carlo Scognamiglio.
Quick Step: Matteo Carrara, Mauro Facci, Dmytro Grabovskyy, Leonardo Scarselli, Kevin Seeldraeyers, Kevin Van Impe, Davide Viganò, Giovanni Visconti and Maarten Wynants.
Landbouwkrediet-Tonissteiner: Nico Sijmens, Bert De Waele, Sebastien Delfosse, Benjamin Gourgue, David Boucher, Dirk Bellemakers, Bert Scheirlinckx and Steven Kleynen.