T-Mobile for Belgium

Marcus Burghardt will lead T-Mobile Team in the E3 Prijs Vlaanderen in Harelbeke on Saturday, while Kim Kirchen and Axel Merckx will share the honors in Sunday's De Brabantse Pijl. Only Frantisek Rabon and Bert Grabsch will ride both races this weekend.

T-Mobile for E3: Eric Baumann, Marcus Burghardt, Mark Cavendish, Bernhard Eisel, Bert Grabsch, Roger Hammond, Servais Knaven, and Frantisek Rabon.

T-Mobile for De Brabantse Pijl: Michael Barry, Bert Grabsch, Adam Hansen, Kim Kirchen, Jakob Piil, Axel Merckx, Frantisek Rabon, and Thomas Ziegler.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1