Spiuk for G.P. Internacional do Oeste RTP

The Spanish Spiuk team has announced its line-up for the G.P. Internacional do Oeste RTP which runs March 10-13 in Portugal. The team will field Aitor Pérez Arrieta, Fernando Torres Martín, Alfonso Rodríguez García, Jesús Pérez Priego , Jesús Javier Ramírez Torres, Rafael Macarrón Jaqueti, Jorge Sánchez Pimienta, and Israel Pérez Rodríguez.

Teams signed up to ride the four-day race include L.A. Aluminios-Liberty Seguros, Milaneza-Maia, Barbot-Pascoal, Imoholding-Loule, Madeinox-AR Canelas, Riberalves-Goldnutrition, Carvalhelhos-Boavista, ASC-Chenco Jeans , Paredes R. Moveis-Beiratamega, Duja-Tavira, Portuguese national team, German national team, Rabobank Continental, Orbea, Andalucía-Paul Versan, and Spiuk

The stages

Stage 1 - March 10: Bombarral - Alcobaça, 156.8 km
Stage 2 - March 11: Peniche - Bombarral, 158 km
Stage 3 - March 12: Torres Vedras - Monte Junto, 140.8 km
Stage 4 - March 13: Bombarral - Bombarral ITT, 11.6 km

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1