Rabobank in Flèche Wallonne, Posthuma better

Rabobank team director Erik Breukink has completed his team for the upcoming Flèche Wallonne on Wednesday. The Dutch team will line up the following eight riders at the first of the two Belgian Ardennes Classics: Thomas Dekker, Theo Eltink, Robert Gesink, Koos Moerenhout, William Walker, Oscar Freire, Pieter Weening and Bram de Groot.

Sébastian Langeveld and Thorwald Veneberg are on the reserve list.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1