Quick.Step, Illes Balears & Fassa for nationals

The Quick.Step-Innergetic team will be represented by the following riders at Sunday's national road championships in Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Spain and Denmark.

Belgium: Tom Boonen, Wilfried Cretskens, Dimitri De Fauw, Kevin De Weert, Kevin Hulsmans, Nick Nuyens, Jurgen Van Goolen, Rik Verbrugghe
Netherlands: Addy Engels, Servais Knaven, Bram Tankink
Italy: Davide Bramati, Cristian Moreni, Luca Paolini, Pippo Pozzato, Stefano Zanini
Spain: Juan Miguel Mercado, Josè Antonio Garrido
Denmark: Mads Christensen

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1