More teams for Het Volk and K-B-K

Team Milram will race the Omloop Het Volk and Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne with the following lineup: Simone Cadamuro, Ralf Grabsch, Christian Knees, Martin Muller, Fabio Sabatini, Giovanni Visconti, Mirko Celestino and Maarten Den Bakker. Reserves: Dennis Haueisen, Erik Zabel, Carlo Scognamiglio, Sebastian Siedler. D.S.: Gianluigi Stanga.

Team LPR will also field identical squads for both races, with Dario Pieri leading a team containing Roberto Traficante, Alessandro Maserati, Mikhaylo Khalilov, Giairo Ermeti, and Michele Maccanti.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1