Skip to main content

Milram confirm Tour Down Under roster

Italian-German team Milram has confirmed its roster for the 2007 Tour Down Under, the first major appointment for many ProTour teams. There will be a team of eight riders contesting the six-day race, starting on 16 January.

The riders: Brett Lancaster, Dennis Haueisen, Sebastian Schwager, Martin Müller, Mirco Lorenzetto, Elia Rigotto, Sebastian Siedler and Niki Terpstra.

The eight men will be directed by Bergamasco Vittorio Algeri.

The 2007 Tour Down Under will be held January 16 – 21, 2007. For further information please visit the official website at

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1