Skip to main content

Live Coverage of Tour de Georgia

Follow the Tour de Georgia live with Cyclingnews' Live Coverage. The coverage will start today with Stage 1 starting in Augusta, Georgia and traveling 207km to Macon, Georgia.
Coverage starts at 11:30 EDT (08:30PDT, 17:30 CEST and 01:30 EST).
Estimated time of finish is 16:30 EDT (13:30 PDT, 22:30 CEST and 06:30 EST)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1