Euskaltel-Euskadi for P-N & T-A

The Basque Country's Euskaltel-Euskadi team has announced it's riders for the first two ProTour stage races of the year, Paris-Nice (March 6-13) and Tirreno-Adriatico (March 9-15).

For Paris-Nice, the team will field Igor Anton, Mikel Artetxe, Camaño Iker, Gorka Gonzalez, Alberto Lopez De Munain, Egoi Martinez, Peña Aketza, and Gorka Verdugo.

At Tirreno-Adriatico, Euskaltel-Euskadi will be represented by Iker Flores, Aitor Gonzalez, David Herrero, Isasi Iñaki, Roberto Laiseka, Landaluce Iñigo, David Lopez, and Josu Silloniz.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1