Belgian 'Cross Worlds team announced

Belgian coach Rudy de Bie has announced the Belgian teams for the World's in Zeddam.

Klaas Vantornout
Sven Nys
Bart Wellens
Erwin Vervecken
Bart Aernouts
Tom Vannoppen
Sven Vanthourenhout

Jan Verstraeten
Wim Jacobs

Niels Albert
Kevin Pauwels
Rob Peeters
Jan Soetens
Dieter Vanthourenhout

Kathy Ingels
Veerle Ingels
Anja Nobus
Joyce Vanderbeken

Joeri Adams
Dries Govaerts
Tom Meeusen
Kenneth van Compernolle
Dennis Vanendert

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1