Astana announces Eindhoven TTT roster

The Astana pro cycling team announced its roster for the Eindhoven ProTour Tean Time Trial this week. Dutchman Koen De Kort will head the team and be supported by Australian Aaron Kemps and Gennady Mikhailov (RUS) who just finished the Dauphiné Libéré last weekend.

Astana for Eindhoven

Koen De Kort (NED), Maxim Gourov (KAZ), Benoît Joachim (LUX), Aaron Kemps (AUS), Alexey Kolessov (KAZ), Gennady Mikhailov (RUS), Yevgeny Sladkov (KAZ) and Sergeï Yakovlev (KAZ). Sport Manager: Alexander Shefer.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1