Bendigo International Madison startlist


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Cameron Meyer\Leigh Howard (McCaig & Daikin Air Conditioning)
2George Tansley\Miles Scotson (The Green Globe)
3Jamie Crass\Mark Jamieson (The Gallic Club)
4Cam Karwowski\Brad Evans(3BO/SASI)
5Leif Lampater\Leon Van Bon (Innes Motors)
6Brendan Schultz\Ed Bissaker (Peter Lehmann Wines)
7Mitch Benson\Michael Frieberg (State Trustees)
8Mark Flood\Tom Leaper(Tweed Sutherland First National)
9Jay Callahan\Robbie McCarthy(Bendigo Party Hire)
10Luke Davison\Sun Hoon Park(E + Architecture)
11Benjamin Edmuller\Scott Law (Ronde)
12Shane Archbold\Tom Scully (Giant)
13Glen O’Shea\Tim Decker (Corry Cycles)
14Rick Sanders\Alex Edmondson (Uno Cycling Clothing)
15Jackson Law\Caleb Ewan (NSW Institute of Sport)
16Luke Okerby\Peter Loft (Fairbrother Building Contractors)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1