Driscoll captures CXLA opening win

Craig second and Berden third

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh / Clement1:01:51 
2Adam Craig (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:00:20 
3Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh Clement0:00:59 
4Shawn Milne (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ Yoga Glo0:01:16 
5Cody Kaiser (USA) LangeTwins / Specialized0:01:25 
6Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Giant Berry Farm0:01:32 
7Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes  
8Zach Mcdonald (USA) Cyclocross Project 20150:01:52 
9Carl Decker (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:02:26 
10Craig Richey (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing - p/b Mosaic Home0:03:02 
11Andrew Juiliano (USA) VOLER/HRS/ROCK LOBSTER0:04:24 
12Mitchell Hoke (USA) The Pro's Closet CX0:04:51 
13Josh Johnson (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team  
14Elliot Reinecke (USA) Velo Hangar0:05:06 
15Max Judelson (USA) Voler/HRS/Rock Lobster0:05:25 
16Brent Prenzlow (USA) CELO PACIFIC / FOCUS0:05:58 
17Christopher Bagg (USA) HPChiro-RPM Mortgage0:06:17 
18Mark Flis (USA) Squadra Flying Tigers pb Jamis Bicycles0:06:35 
19Brodie Stringer (USA) Factory SDG-Bellwether p/b Krema Peanu0:06:42 
20Spencer Downing (USA) The Pro's Closet CX0:07:34 
21Kirt Fitzpatrick (USA) Ornot0:08:01 
22Kevin Day (USA) Endurance 360 -2Laps 
23Chris Mcgovern (USA) real wheels / cycleution -2Laps 
24Taylor Squillaci (USA) Get Out! New Mexico -2Laps 
25David Sheek (USA) SDG/Bellwether pb Krema -2Laps 
26John Behrens (USA) Velo Hangar -3Laps 
27Rainier Schaefer (USA) Team Mike's Bikes p/b Equator Coffees -3Laps 
28Michael Barker (USA) Team Velocity -3Laps 
DNFKevi Bradford-Parish (USA) SET coaching/Specialized  
DNFKevin Fish (USA) Jack and Adams  
DNFJay Kwan (USA) The Team SoCal Cross  
DNFDillen Maurer (USA) Montrose Cycling Club  
DNFMatt Freeman (USA) SDG-Bellwether p/b Krema Peanut Butter  
DNFBen Bertiger (USA) The TEAM  
DNFShawn Vangassen (Can) surfcitycyclery/sterling bmw/pb Samsung  
DNFJason Siegle (USA) SDG Bellwether p.b. Krema Peanut Butter  
DNFJustin Dillon (USA) G2 Shimano  
DNFAdam Mills (USA) Source Endurance  
DNFDerek Yarra (USA) MASH SF  
DNFCraig Wohlschlaeger (USA) Giant Southwest Racing  
DNFClint Williams (USA) Unattached  
Back to top