Small prevails at Chrono Gatineau

Numainville, Blaak complete podium

Full Results
1Carmen Small (USA) Specialized-lululemon0:24:51.80 
2Joelle Numainville (Can) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:00:28.00 
3Chantal Blaak (Ned) Team TIBCO0:00:35.59 
4Janel Holcomb (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:00:39.29 
5Lauren Hall (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:00:45.72 
6Claudia Häusler (Ger) Team TIBCO0:00:49.60 
7Shelley Olds (USA) Team TIBCO0:00:58.13 
8Jamie Bookwalter (USA) Colavita Fine Cooking0:01:03.15 
9Denise Ramsden (Can) Team Canada0:01:05.87 
10Lex Albrecht (Can) NOW and Novartis for MS0:01:14.12 
11Stephanie Roorda (Can) GSD Gestion Kallisto0:01:15.88 
12Alizee Brien (Can) GSD Gestion Kallisto0:01:19.76 
13Catherine Dessureault (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery0:01:22.27 
14Laura Brown (Can) Colavita Fine Cooking0:01:27.52 
15Katarzyna Pawlowska (Pol) GSD Gestion Kallisto0:01:37.67 
16Melanie Späth (Irl) Team TIBCO0:01:56.90 
17Paolina Allan (Can) P-K Expresss/HNZ Strategic0:01:57.56 
18Laura Gazzola (Can) P-K Expresss/HNZ Strategic0:02:05.65 
19Kinley Gibson (Can) Team Canada0:02:28.58 
20Ellen Watters (Can) West Quebec Wheelers0:02:31.79 
21Ally Stacher (USA) Specialized-lululemon0:02:34.88 
22Adriane Provost (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery0:02:37.39 
23Annie Foreman-Mackey (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery0:02:40.01 
24Gabrielle Pilot-Fortin (Can) Équipe du Québec0:02:40.06 
25Jamie Gilgen (Can) Infinit Canada Cycle0:02:53.98 
26Melinda Spratt (USA) L.G. Factory0:03:06.77 
27Julia Bradley (Can) MVP Health Care0:03:20.52 
28Stephanie Skoreyko (Can) Infinit Canada Cycle0:03:24.55 
29Janie Rioux Coulombe (Can) Équipe du Québec0:03:57.10 
30Allyson Gillard (Can) Équipe du Québec0:04:05.76 
31Natalie Koch (USA) MVP Health Care0:04:13.03 
32Marie-Claude Molnar (Can) Canada Para National0:05:14.55 
33Lindsay Aspen (Can) West Quebec Wheelers0:06:11.36 
Back to top