Martin Toft Madsen storms to Chrono des Nations victory

Berg and Castroviejo on the podium but over a minute down


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Martin Toft Madsen (Den) BHS-Almeborg Bornholm0:59:59 
2Mikkel Bjerg (Den) Team Giant-Castelli0:01:22 
3Jonathan Castroviejo (Spa) Movistar Team0:01:25 
4Stéphane Rossetto (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:01:47 
5Victor Campenaerts (Bel) Team LottoNl-Jumbo0:02:02 
6Pierre Roger Latour (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:02:28 
7Jérémy Roy (Fra) FDJ0:02:43 
8Ryan Mullen (Irl) Cannondale-Drapac0:02:55 
9Anthony Delaplace (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept0:02:56 
10Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Direct Energie0:03:24 
11Harry Tanfield (GBr) Bike Channel Canyon0:03:33 
12Alexandre Geniez (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:04:19 
13Benoit Cosnefroy (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:04:56 
14Romain Bacon (Fra)0:04:59 
15Thomas Rostollan (Fra) Armee de Terre0:05:39 
16Joshua Teasdale (GBr) Team Differdange-Losch0:05:51 
17Bryan Nauleau (Fra) Direct Energie0:05:55 
18Jonathan Hivert (Fra) Direct Energie  
19Damien Gaudin (Fra) Armee de Terre0:06:03 
20Brice Feillu (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept0:06:08 
21Fabien Grellier (Fra) Direct Energie0:06:13 
22Dimitri Peyskens (Bel) WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect0:06:16 
23Romain Guillemois (Fra) Direct Energie0:07:10 
24Pierre Gouault (Fra) HP BTP-Auber 930:07:25 
25Nicolas Baldo (Fra) HP BTP-Auber 930:07:35 
26Aitor Gonzalez Prieto (Esp) Euskadi Basque Country-Murias0:07:53 
27Thierry Hupond (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM0:09:21 

Related Articles

Back to top