Trofeo Piva Banca Popolare di Vicenza past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Andrea Pasqualon (Ita) Zalf Désirée Fior
2009Davide Cimolai (Ita) Marchiol Pasta Montegrappa Heraclia Site Liquigas
2008Roman Maximov (Rus) Cycling Team Friuli
2007Manuel Belletti (Ita) Trevigiani Dynamon Carraro
2006Ermanno Capelli (Ita) Unidelta Gls Garda
2005Marco Vivian (Ita) Trevigiani Dynamon
2004Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Krka Novo Mesto
2003Alexander Bajenov (Rus) Cotto Ref
2002Mirko Lorenzetto (Ita) Marchiol Hit
2001Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews