Tour of Qatar past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Wouter Mol (Ned) Vacansoleil Pro Cycling Team
2009Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step
2008Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step
2007Wilfried Cretskens (Bel) Quick.Step-Innergetic
2006Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step Innergetic
2005Lars Michaelsen (Den) Team CSC
2004Robert Hunter (RSA) Rabobank
2003Alberto Loddo (Ita) Lampre
2002Thorsten Wilhelms (Ger) Team Coast

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews