Skip to main content

Tour du Doubs past winners

Past winners
2010Jérôme Coppel (Fra) Saur-Sojasun
2009Yann Huguet (Fra) Agritubel
2008Anthony Geslin (Fra) Bouygues Télécom
2007Vincent Jérôme (Fra) Bouygues Télécom
2006Yoann Le Boulanger (Bel) Bouygues Télécom
2005Philip Deignan (Irl) AG2R Prévoyance
2004Matthieu Sprick (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
2003Bert De Waele (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
2002Frédéric Finot (Fra) Jean Delatour
2001Eddy Lembo (Fra) Jean Delatour
2000Vladimir Miholjevic (Slo) KRKA-Telekom Slovenije
1999Jérôme Gannat (Fra)
1993Gil Besseyre (Fra) Auvergne

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews