Tour de Vendée past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Header Cell - Column 1
2010Koldo Fernández (Spa)
2009Pavel Brutt (Rus)
2008Koldo Fernández (Spa)
2007Mikel Gaztañaga (Spa)
2006Mikel Gaztañaga (Spa)
2005Jonas Ljungblad (Swe)
2004Thor Hushovd (Nor)
2003Jaan Kirsipuu (Est)
2002Franck Bouyer (Fra)
2001Didier Rous (Fra)
2000Jaan Kirsipuu (Est)
1999Jaan Kirsipuu (Est)
1998Marco Di Renzo (Ita)
1997Jaan Kirsipuu (Est)
1996Laurent Desbiens (Fra)
1995Mario De Clercq (Bel)
1994Patrick Van Roosbroeck (Bel)
1993Dimitri Zhdanov (Rus)
1992Bruno Cornillet (Fra)
1991Fabrice Naessens (Bel)
1990François Lemarchand (Fra)
1989Laurent Bezault (Fra)
1988Alberto Leanizbarrutia (Spa)
1987Jean-Claude Colotti (Fra)
1986Francis Castaing (Fra)
1985Michel Bibollet (Fra)
1984Claude Moreau (Fra)
1983Pierre Bazzo (Fra)
1982Serge Beucherie (Fra)
1981Bernard Bourreau (Fra)
1980Jean-René Bernaudeau (Fra)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews