Tour de Pologne 2018

Latest News from the Race

Following on the Tour de France, the Tour de Pologne is the next stop on the UCI WorldTour, with a punchy seven-stage race that is often decided by seconds.

Last year, it was BMC's Dylan Teuns who claimed the victory, and the Belgian will be back to try and defend his title. Other contenders include Nathan Haas (Katusha-Alpecin), Gianluca Brambilla (Trek-Segafredo) and Bora-Hansgrohe's Pascal Ackermann.

Polish riders Michal Golas, Lukasz Wisniowski and national champion Michal Kwiatkowski feature in Team Sky's squad.

2017 Tour de Pologne Final Classification

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Dylan Teuns (Bel) BMC Racing Team27:07:47
2Rafal Majka (Pol) Bora-Hansgrohe0:00:02
3Wout Poels (Ned) Team Sky0:00:03
4Wilco Kelderman (Ned) Team Sunweb0:00:10
5Adam Yates (GBr) Orica-Scott0:00:13
6Domenico Pozzovivo (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale0:00:23
7Sam Oomen (Ned) Team Sunweb0:00:36
8Jack Haig (Aus) Orica-Scott0:00:57
9Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Bahrain-Merida0:01:19
10Rui Costa (Por) UAE Team Emirates0:01:22

Top News on the Race

Related Features