Tour de l'Abitibi past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Lachlan Morton (Aus) Team Holowesko Partners
2009Andrew Barker (USA) USA National Team
2008Arnaud Jouffroy (Fra) French National Team
2007Taylor Phinney (USA) USA National Team
2006Mark Hinnen (Can) Canada
2005David Veilleux (Can) Canada Association des Hoteliers
2004Chris Stockburger (USA) United States
2003Kai Reus (Ned) Netherlands national team
2002Tyler Farrar (USA)
2001Jukka Vastaranta (Fin) Finland National Team
2000Peter Mazur (USA) Hot Tubes

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews