Tallinn-Tartu GP past winners

Race History

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past Winners
#Header Cell - Column 1
2010Denis Flahaut (Fra) ISD Continental Team
2009Erki Pütsep (Est) Cycling Club Bourgas
2008Mart Ojavee (Est) Rietumu Bank-Riga
2007Erki Pütsep (Est) Estonian National Team
2006Janek Tombak (Est) Kalev Chocolate Team
2005Janek Tombak (Est) Nesebar
2004Mark Scanlon (Irl) AG2R Prévoyance
2003Arnaud Coyot (Fra) Cofidis
2002Oleg Grishkine (Rus) Moscow Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews